Linz,Linz Lins Linns linn linne inne finne pinne minne- DATOR

Hallä Hallä!!
At the moment we are sitting in a office in the semi-capital of Austria, Linz.

Yersterday was great, with great bands, people and muzzak!
Sorry to say, I really feelt like shit after we had played.
So I went straight to bed and missed the party.
But hopefully the other guys had a blast!

I have to take back some of the stuff I wrote earlier, about metalcore.
I don't hate it. Hate is such a strong word.
You can  say that it just ain't my cup of tea.
:-)

We have a Part two of our tour fotage here:


Simpsons in germay is wierd..........strange


Och ni som undrar sa kommer "ju" alltid före " desto".
T.ex:
Ju mindre ost, desto mer luft.


tack för ost!!
/david & osten

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

vi älskar er pretour movie! Mer sånt!

puss sanna och fredrik

2008-12-07 @ 22:11:46
Postat av: David å Traktor

Vi älskar er också!

och saknar er specielllt Freddo!

/david, greken, högen(draken) och lillis

2008-12-08 @ 11:25:57
Postat av: Alex

Ha ha. Not my cup of tea! That is what it is, man! We miss you... I loaded up some stuff at www.heckspoilermusic.over-blog.de



Best for you

Alexander

2008-12-08 @ 23:35:19
URL: http://www.heckspoilermusic.de

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0